Current Members

Lab Director

Scott Reeder

Credentials: MD, PhD

Position title: Professor

Email: sreeder@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0135

Affiliated Faculty

Diego Hernando

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: dhernando@wisc.edu

Alejandro Roldán-Alzate

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: roldan@wisc.edu

Visiting Faculty

Thekla Oechtering

Credentials: MD

Position title: Visiting Assistant Professor, DFG Fellow

Email: oechtering@wisc.edu

Nikolaos Panagiotopoulos

Credentials: MD

Position title: Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: npanagiotopo@wisc.edu

Jitka Starekova

Credentials: MD

Position title: Bracco Fellow

Email: starekova@wisc.edu

Staff

David Harris

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Lab Manager

Email: david.harris@wisc.edu

Ashley Hinrichs

Position title: Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: ahinrichs2@uwhealth.org

Daiki Tamada

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Visiting Scientist

Email: dtamada@wisc.edu

Postdocs and Fellows

Alexandra (Sasha) Acher

Credentials: MD

Position title: Visiting Research Fellow

Email: acher@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Sheena Chu

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: sheena.chu@wisc.edu

Yavuz Muslu

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: ymuslu@wisc.edu

Ruvini Navaratna

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: navaratna@wisc.edu

Nate Roberts

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: nroberts5@wisc.edu

Jayse Weaver

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jmweaver2@wisc.edu

Affiliated Graduate Students

Collin Buelo

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: cjbuelo@wisc.edu

Ruiqi Geng

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: rgeng5@wisc.edu

Yuxin (Annie) Zhang

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: yzhang785@wisc.edu

Ruiyang Zhao

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: rzhao57@wisc.edu

Undergraduate Students

Zihan Wang   2019 – Present

Louis Hinshaw Jr.   2018 – Present