Current Members

Lab Director

Scott Reeder

Credentials: MD, PhD

Position title: Professor

Email: sreeder@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0135

Affiliated Faculty

Diego Hernando

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: dhernando@wisc.edu

Ali Pirasteh

Credentials: MD

Position title: Assistant Professor

Alejandro Roldán-Alzate

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: roldan@wisc.edu

Visiting Faculty

Jan-Peter Grunz

Credentials: MD

Position title: Visiting Professor

Julius Heidenreich

Credentials: MD

Position title: Bracco Fellow

Staff

David Harris

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Lab Manager

Email: david.harris@wisc.edu

Ashley Hinrichs

Position title: Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: ahinrichs2@uwhealth.org

Nikolaos Panagiotopoulos

Credentials: MD

Position title: Scientist I

Email: npanagiotopo@wisc.edu

Jitka Starekova

Credentials: MD

Position title: Scientist I

Email: starekova@wisc.edu

Daiki Tamada

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Scientist I

Email: dtamada@wisc.edu

Postdocs and Fellows

Raphael do Vale Souza

Credentials: MD

Position title: Research Associate

Email: tadeudovales@wisc.edu

Devashish Joshi

Credentials: MD

Position title: Research Fellow

Email: djoshi5@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Alexandra Anagnostopoulos

Position title: Research Intern

Sheena Chu

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: sheena.chu@wisc.edu

Garrett Fullerton

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: gcfullerton@wisc.edu

Austin Murphy

Position title: Research Intern

Yavuz Muslu

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: ymuslu@wisc.edu

Affiliated Graduate Students

Collin Buelo

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: cjbuelo@wisc.edu